Administration

Pastor Peter Martinez

Church & School Pastor

Dari Valladares

Principal

Miriam Martinez

Administrator

Faculty & Staff

OquendoVenessa146.JPG

Mrs. Oquendo

LopezHaydee107.JPG

Mrs. Lopez

PlazaLorena165.JPG

VPK Assistant / After Care

Mrs. Lorraine

AndersonNorma9.JPG

Mrs. Anderson

Del RioMakenzie61.JPG

K5 Co-Teacher

Delrio@njcaeagles.com 

Mrs. Del Rio

BellaireCandyce19.JPG

1st Grade Teacher

Bellaire@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Bellaire

KingJudy102.JPG

2nd Grade Teacher

King@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. King 

RiveraRose192.JPG

2nd Grade Teacher Assistant 

Rivera@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Rivera 

ClarkeNicole36.JPG

3rd Grade Teacher

Clarke@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Clarke

SanchezDalia215.JPG

4th Grade Teacher

Sanchez@njcaeagles.com

 

Mrs. Sanchez

BolickRichard26.JPG

6th Grade Homeroom

Bolick@njcaeagles.com

 

Mr. Bolick

CorsiBonnie40.JPG

8th Grade Homeroom

Middle & High School History

Corsi@njcaeagles.com

 

Mrs. Corsi

PinedaJuan Diego164.JPG

Middle & High School Mathematics

Spanish

Juan@njcaeagles.com

 

Dr. Juan

TorkelsonSteven232.JPG

5th Grade Teacher

Torkelson@njcaeagles.com

Mr. Torkelson

DickinsonBrandi69.JPG

Language Arts Middle School and High School

Dickinson@njcaeagles.com 

 

Mrs. Dickinson

WilkersonDean258.JPG

Middle & High School Science

TV Production

Wilkerson@njcaeagles.com

 

Mr. Wilkerson

5.jpg

High School Mathematics

Art Department Coordinator

Student Government

Aguila@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Aguila

JonesSheila99.JPG

Middle  & High School

Art Appreciation 

Mrs. Jones

WestcottLisa255.JPG

Musical Productions Director

Theater / Drama / Music

Westcott@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Westcott

AliceaJavier6.JPG

Athletic Director

Alicea@njcaeagles.com

Coach Alicea

RodriguezDesiree202.JPG

Admissions & Student Services

Director

Desiree@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Desiree

MorrisonJennifer132.JPG

Preschool & VPK Director

Morrison@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Morrison

male icon.png

NJCA Office Receptionist

NJCA@njcaeagles.com

Mrs. Velasquez

MitirNeysha126.JPG

Media Technician

School Photographer

Ms. Neysha

OquendoYajaira147.JPG

Lunch Program Coordinator

Yajaira@njcaeagles.com

 

Mrs. Yajaira

RamosLuz178.JPG

Lunch Program Head Cook

 

Mrs. Lucy

MoralesSarita129.JPG

Lunch Program Assistant Cook

 

Mrs. Sarahi

NievesEvelyn140.JPG

Lunch Program Assistant

Mrs. Evelyn

A MINISTRY OF THE CHURCH AT NEW JERUSALEM

Physical Address // 3101 S. Kingsway Rd. Seffner, FL 33584

Mailing Address // P.O. Box 1238 Seffner, FL 33583

Phone: 813.684.2754 or 813.684.9562 // Fax: 813.684.0051

Email: njca@njcaeagles.com

  • NJCA Eagles
  • Instagram - Grey Circle