ValladaresDari238.JPG

Dari Valladares

Principal

Faculty & Staff

OquendoVenessa146.JPG

Mrs. Oquendo

LopezHaydee107.JPG

Mrs. Lopez

PlazaLorena165.JPG

Mrs. Lorraine

VPK Assistant

AndersonNorma9.JPG

Mrs. Anderson

BellaireCandyce19.JPG

Mrs. Bellaire

1st Grade Teacher

Bellaire@njcaeagles.com

10356049_447657_0084.jpg

Ms. Hunter M.

2nd Grade Teacher

hunter@njcaeagles.com

MorrisonJennifer132.JPG

Mrs. Morrison

3rd Grade Teacher

Preschool & VPK Director

Morrison@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Ms. Burgess

4th Grade Teacher

burgess@njcaeagles.com

09526303_451926_0064.jpg

Mrs. De La Rosa

5th Grade Teacher

delarosa@njcaeagles.com

TorkelsonSteven232.JPG

Mr. Torkelson

Middle School Science

6th & 7th Math

torkelson@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Mr. Jones

6th & 7th Language

6th & 7th History

bjones@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Mr. De La Rosa

Middle & High School History

Spanish II

adelarosa@njcaeagles.com 

10488063_447657_0264.jpg

Mr. Fullard

Middle & High School Language

Journalism

fullard@njcaeagles.com

 

WilkersonDean258.JPG

Mr. Wilkerson

High School Science

TV Production & Boss Club 

wilkerson@njcaeagles.com

10488066_447657_0293.jpg

Coach Torres

Athletic Director

HOPE & World Geography

coachtorres@njcaeagles.com

JonesSheila99.JPG

Mrs. Jones

Middle & High School

Art Appreciation 

jones@njcaeagles.com

10098390_447657_0058.jpg

Dr. Juan

Middle & High School Assistant Principal

Algebra, Geometry, SLS 1106

juan@njcaeagles.com

WestcottLisa255.JPG

Mrs. Westcott

10098384_447657_0025.jpg

Ms. Tulloch

10356050_447657_0086.jpg

Coach Nick

RodriguezDesiree202.JPG

Mrs. Desiree

Student Services

Desiree@njcaeagles.com

10098379_447657_0014.jpg

Mrs. Saile

5.jpg

Mrs. Aguila

Elementary Assistant Principle

Events Coordinator & Spanish I

Aguila@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Ms. Yulisa

Assistant Event Coordinator

yulisa@njcaeagles.com

 

MitirNeysha126.JPG

Ms. Neysha

Media Technician

School Photographer

thechurch@njerusalem.com

male icon.png

Pastor Elias

Property Manager

eliasoquendo@njcaeagles.com

RamosLuz178.JPG

Mrs. Lucy

Lunch Program Head Cook

 

OquendoYajaira147.JPG

Mrs. Yajaira

Lunch Program Coordinator

Yajaira@njcaeagles.com

 

NievesEvelyn140.JPG

Mrs. Evelyn

Lunch Program Assistant

MoralesSarita129.JPG

Mrs. Sarahi

Lunch Program Assistant Cook

 

male icon.png

Teacher

Subject

Teacher Email

male icon.png

Teacher

Subject

Teacher Email