Pastor Peter Martinez

Church & School Pastor

Dari Valladares

Principal

Miriam Martinez

Administrator

Faculty & Staff

OquendoVenessa146.JPG

Mrs. Oquendo

LopezHaydee107.JPG

Mrs. Lopez

PlazaLorena165.JPG

Mrs. Lorraine

VPK Assistant / After Care

AndersonNorma9.JPG

Mrs. Anderson

BellaireCandyce19.JPG

Mrs. Bellaire

1st Grade Teacher

Bellaire@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Faculty

1st Grade Teacher

Faculty

KingJudy102.JPG

Mrs. King 

2nd Grade Teacher

King@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Faculty

3rd Grade Teacher

Faculty

male icon.png

Faculty

4th Grade Teacher

Faculty

male icon.png

Mrs. Dickinson

5th Grade Teacher

Dickinson@njcaeagles.com 

TorkelsonSteven232.JPG

Mr. Torkelson

6th Grade Homeroom

torkelson@njcaeagles.com

PinedaJuan Diego164.JPG

Dr. Juan

Middle & High School Assistant

Principal

Juan@njcaeagles.com

 

male icon.png

Faculty

8th Grade Homeroom

Faculty

male icon.png

Mrs. Lopez 

Office Receptionist

njca@njcaeagles.com

Faculty

Faculty

Faculty 

DickinsonBrandi69.JPG

Mrs. Dickinson

Language Arts Middle School and High School

Dickinson@njcaeagles.com 

 

WilkersonDean258.JPG

Mr. Wilkerson

Middle & High School Science

TV Production

Wilkerson@njcaeagles.com

 

5.jpg

Mrs. Aguila

High School Mathematics

Art Department Coordinator

Student Government

Aguila@njcaeagles.com

JonesSheila99.JPG

Mrs. Jones

Middle  & High School

Art Appreciation 

WestcottLisa255.JPG

Mrs. Westcott

Musical Productions Director

Theater / Drama / Music

Westcott@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Coach 

Athletic Director

Faculty

male icon.png

Ms. Tulloch

RodriguezDesiree202.JPG

Mrs. Desiree

Lunch Program Director

Desiree@njcaeagles.com

MorrisonJennifer132.JPG

Mrs. Morrison

Preschool & VPK Director

Morrison@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Mrs. Velasquez

Student Accounts & Records Controller

njca@njcaeagles.com

MitirNeysha126.JPG

Ms. Neysha

Media Technician

School Photographer

OquendoYajaira147.JPG

Mrs. Yajaira

Lunch Program Coordinator

Yajaira@njcaeagles.com

 

RamosLuz178.JPG

Mrs. Lucy

Lunch Program Head Cook

 

MoralesSarita129.JPG

Mrs. Sarahi

Lunch Program Assistant Cook

 

NievesEvelyn140.JPG

Mrs. Evelyn

Lunch Program Assistant