MartinezPeter113.JPG

Pastor Peter Martinez

Church & School Pastor

ValladaresDari238.JPG

Dari Valladares

Principal

MartinezMiriam112.JPG

Miriam Martinez

Administrator

Faculty & Staff

OquendoVenessa146.JPG

Mrs. Oquendo

LopezHaydee107.JPG

Mrs. Lopez

PlazaLorena165.JPG

Mrs. Lorraine

VPK Assistant / After Care

AndersonNorma9.JPG

Mrs. Anderson

10356049_447657_0084.jpg

Ms. Hunter M.

K5 Assistant Teacher

hunter@njcaeagles.com

BellaireCandyce19.JPG

Mrs. Bellaire

1st Grade Teacher

Bellaire@njcaeagles.com

KingJudy102.JPG

Mrs. King 

2nd Grade Teacher

King@njcaeagles.com

male icon.png

Ms. Yulisa

2nd Grade Assistant Teacher

yulisa@njcaeagles.com 

MorrisonJennifer132.JPG

Mrs. Morrison

3rd Grade Teacher

Preschool & VPK Director

Morrison@njcaeagles.com

09526303_451926_0064.jpg

Mrs. De La Rosa

4th Grade Teacher

Delarosa@njcaeagles.com

DickinsonBrandi69.JPG

Mrs. Dickinson

5th Grade Teacher

dickinson@njcaeagles.com

TorkelsonSteven232.JPG

Mr. Torkelson

6th Grade Homeroom

torkelson@njcaeagles.com

JonesSheila99.JPG

Mrs. Jones

Middle  & High School

Art Appreciation 

jones@njcaeagles.com

10488066_447657_0293.jpg

Coach Torres

Middle & High School Coach

coachtorres@njcaeagles.com

10488065_447657_0291.jpg

Mr. Torres

Middle School Language Arts

torres@njcaeagles.com

 

10488063_447657_0264.jpg

Mr. Fullard

High School Language Arts

fullard@njcaeagles.com

 

WilkersonDean258.JPG

Mr. Wilkerson

Middle & High School Science

TV Production

Wilkerson@njcaeagles.com

 

10488062_447657_0246.jpg

Ms. Rodriguez

Middle & High School History

rodriguez@njcaeagles.com 

 

10098390_447657_0058.jpg

Dr. Juan

Middle & High School Assistant Principal

juan@njcaeagles.com

WestcottLisa255.JPG

Mrs. Westcott

Musical Productions Director

Theater / Drama / Music

Westcott@njcaeagles.com

10098384_447657_0025.jpg

Ms. Tulloch

10356050_447657_0086.jpg

Coach Nick

male icon.png

Andrew C.

10098379_447657_0014.jpg

Mrs. Saile

RodriguezDesiree202.JPG

Mrs. Desiree

Student Services

Desiree@njcaeagles.com

5.jpg

Mrs. Aguila

Arts Director

Aguila@njcaeagles.com

MitirNeysha126.JPG

Ms. Neysha

Media Technician

School Photographer

thechurch@njerusalem.com

male icon.png

Pastor Elias

Property Manager

eliasoquendo@njcaeagles.com

OquendoYajaira147.JPG

Mrs. Yajaira

Lunch Program Coordinator

Yajaira@njcaeagles.com

 

RamosLuz178.JPG

Mrs. Lucy

Lunch Program Head Cook

 

MoralesSarita129.JPG

Mrs. Sarahi

Lunch Program Assistant Cook

 

NievesEvelyn140.JPG

Mrs. Evelyn

Lunch Program Assistant